Summer is almost here and with summer comes Open Gyms.
Open gyms are an opportunity for all players to play and to work on their volleyball skills. Open gyms will be held 2-3 times a week throughout the summer months. Open gym sessions are not required and there is no cost for attending.

Summer Open Gym Schedule:
Monday, June 8: 7am-9:30am
Wednesday, June 10: 7am-9:30am
Friday, June 12: 7am-9:30am

Monday, June 15-Friday, June 19: TBA

Monday, June 22: 7am-9:30am
Wednesday, June 24: 7am-9:30am
Friday, June 26: 7am-9:30am

Monday, June 29: 7am-9:30am
Wednesday, July 1: 7am-9:30am

No Open Gym July 2-July 12

Monday, July 13: 7am-9:30am
Wednesday, June 15: 7am-9:30am
Friday, June 17: 7am-9:30am

*CHECK BACK OFTEN AS TIMES AND DATES MAY CHANGE*

——–

The 2014 season has come to a close. Thanks to all of our players for a great year! We saw improvement on all levels! Thank you to our support staff of managers, scorekeepers, line judges, trainers, photographers, custodians, volunteers, and administrators for all of your work behind the scenes. Thank you to our amazing coaches who help to lead these awesome girls every day. Lastly, thank you to our wonderful parents who support us through it all.
If we use this season as a guide, we should all be very excited for the future of our program.

Screen Shot 2015-01-16 at 12.01.34 PM
————–

Our 2014 Spaghetti Dinner and Silent Auction Fundraiser
was a huge success!!!
Thank you to everyone who attended, donated, and helped to put it all together. Amazing!

Feed My Starving Children: 8/22
IMG_1651

Thanks to all of those who came out to our HMVB Family Potluck.
It was delicious, filling, and a great way to start the season.
And we still haven’t been rained on in the last 10 years!

photo 1

 

 

Questions? email: hillmurrayvolleyball@yahoo.com